Staff

INTERNS

First Name Last Name Email Link to their work
Josh Allen jallen@thenewsoutlet.org
Sartaj Aujla saujla@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Rose Betras rbetras@thenewsoutlet.org
Chandler Bonn cbonn@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Victoria Bower vbower@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Joanna Branch jbranch@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Phoebe Breckenridge pbreckenridge@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Mia Daly mdaly@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Annie Dennis adennis@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Emily Frazzini efrazzini@thenewsoutlet.org
Jamie Gregory jgregory@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Matt Hawout mhawout@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Paloma Ianes planes@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Jay Jackman jjackman@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Elizabeth Lehman elehman@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Billy Ludt bludt@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Laura McDonough lmcdonough@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Katie Montgomery kmontgomery@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Jessica Mowchan jmowchan@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Zachary Muller zmuller@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Nicolette Pizzuto npizzuto@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Alexis Rufener arufener@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Patricia Schaal pschall@thenewsoutlet.org
Kinsley Slife kslife@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Billy Sutak bsutak@thenewsoutlet.org
Amanda Tonoli atonoli@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Faith Tucker ftucker@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Andreial Tyson atyson@thenewsoutlet.org
John Veauthier jveauthier@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Brittany Wenner bwenner@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Tachieka Williams twilliams@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Jordan Wolfe jwolfe@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Sara Wolfe swolfe@thenewsoutlet.org Work
William Wolkoff wwolkoff@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Christina Young cyoung@thenewsoutlet.org Work

 

STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrew Bush Technology Manager abush@thenewsoutlet.org
Dave Davis Co-Director ddavis@thenewsoutlet.org
Tim Francisco Co-Director tfrancisco@thenewsoutlet.org
Alyssa Lenhoff Co-Director alenhoff@thenewsoutlet.org
Mary Sweetwood Coordinator msweetwood@thenewsoutlet.org

 

FORMER INTERNS

First Name Last Name Link to their work
Joel Anderson Work
Keith Baker Work
Aubrey Barto Work
Karen Bell Work
Adrienne Bish Work
Dan Brown Work
Caitlin Cook Work
Chris Cotelesse Work
Ricky Darby
Christine Darin Work
Andrew Donofrio Work
Bethany English Work
Harry Evans Work
Natalia Fenton Work
Dominic Ferreri Work
Caitlin Fitch Work
Kaely Hawkins
Shelby Heitzenrater Work
Max Kalik
Rachael Kerr Work
Christopher Kochera Work
Brittany Landsberger Work
Ralph Lewis Work
Dustin Livesay Work
Doug Livingston Work
Rachel Lundberg Work
Josh Medore Work
Chelsea Miller Work
Kelsey Misbrener Work
Daniel Moore Work
Ashley Morris Work
Lee Murray Work
Jacob Myers Work
Nicole Paden
Kara Pappas Work
Brandon Park Work
Rick Pollo Work
Sara Rodino Work
Jonathon Rogers Work
Rachel Salyer Work
Kacy Standohar Work
Suzi Starheim Work
Rebecca Steh Work
Nicole Stempak Work
Chelsea Telega Work
Loren Thomas Work
Steve Thomas
Anna Tutlz Work
Jordan Uhl Work
Steve Wilaj Work
Shee Wai Wong Work