Staff

INTERNS

First Name Last Name Email Link to their work
Israa Eddeb ieddeb@thenewsoutlet.org
Matt Hawout mhawout@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Samantha Hickey shickey@thenewsoutlet.org
Elizabeth Lehman elehman@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Nicolette Pizzuto npizzuto@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Zaina Salem zsalem@thenewsoutlet.org
Sophia Syed ssyed@thenewsoutlet.org
Tachieka Williams twilliams@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Julie Yockey jyockey@thenewsoutlet.org
Christina Young cyoung@thenewsoutlet.org Work

 

STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrew Bush Technology Manager abush@thenewsoutlet.org
Dave Davis Co-Director ddavis@thenewsoutlet.org
Tim Francisco Co-Director tfrancisco@thenewsoutlet.org
Mary Sweetwood Coordinator msweetwood@thenewsoutlet.org

 

FORMER INTERNS

First Name Last Name Link to their work
Josh Allen
Joel Anderson Work
Sartaj Aujla Work
Keith Baker Work
Aubrey Barto Work
Karen Bell Work
Rose Betras
Adrienne Bish Work
Chandler Bonn Work
Victoria Bower Work
Joanna Branch Work
Phoebe Breckenridge Work
Dan Brown Work
Caitlin Cook Work
Chris Cotelesse Work
Mia Daly Work
Ricky Darby
Christine Darin Work
Annie Dennis Work
Andrew Donofrio Work
Bethany English Work
Harry Evans Work
Natalia Fenton Work
Dominic Ferreri Work
Caitlin Fitch Work
Emily Frazzini
Jamie Gregory Work
Kaely Hawkins
Shelby Heitzenrater Work
Paloma Ianes Work
Jay Jackman Work
Max Kalik
Rachael Kerr Work
Christopher Kochera Work
Brittany Landsberger Work
Ralph Lewis Work
Dustin Livesay Work
Doug Livingston Work
Billy Ludt Work
Rachel Lundberg Work
Laura McDonough Work
Josh Medore Work
Chelsea Miller Work
Kelsey Misbrener Work
Katie Montgomery Work
Daniel Moore Work
Ashley Morris Work
Jessica Mowchan Work
Lee Murray Work
Jacob Myers Work
Nicole Paden
Kara Pappas Work
Brandon Park Work
Rick Pollo Work
Alexis Rufener Work
Sara Rodino Work
Jonathon Rogers Work
Rachel Salyer Work
Patricia Schaal
Kacy Standohar Work
Suzi Starheim Work
Rebecca Steh Work
Nicole Stempak Work
Billy Sutak
Chelsea Telega Work
Loren Thomas Work
Steve Thomas
Amanda Tonoli Work
Faith Tucker Work
Anna Tutlz Work
Andreial Tyson
John Veauthier Work
Brittany Wenner Work
Jordan Uhl Work
Steve Wilaj Work
Jordan Wolfe Work
Sara Wolfe Work
William Wolkoff Work
Shee Wai Wong Work