INTERNS

First Name Last Name Email Link to their work
Josh Allen jallen@thenewsoutlet.org
Sartaj Aujla saujla@thenewsoutlet.org
Rose Betras rbetras@thenewsoutlet.org
Chandler Bonn cbonn@thenewsoutlet.org
Victoria Bower vbower@thenewsoutlet.org
Joanna Branch jbranch@thenewsoutlet.org
Phoebe Breckenridge pbreckenridge@thenewsoutlet.org
Mia Daly mdaly@thenewsoutlet.org
Annie Dennis adennis@thenewsoutlet.org
Emily Frazzini efrazzini@thenewsoutlet.org
Jamie Gregory jgregory@thenewsoutlet.org
Matt Hawout mhawout@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Paloma Ianes planes@thenewsoutlet.org
Jay Jackman jjackman@thenewsoutlet.org
Elizabeth Lehman elehman@thenewsoutlet.org
Billy Ludt bludt@thenewsoutlet.org
Laura McDonough lmcdonough@thenewsoutlet.org
Katie Montgomery kmontgomery@thenewsoutlet.org
Jessica Mowchan jmowchan@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Zachary Muller zmuller@thenewsoutlet.org
Nicolette Pizzuto npizzuto@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Alexis Rufener arufener@thenewsoutlet.org
Patricia Schaal pschall@thenewsoutlet.org
Kinsley Slife kslife@thenewsoutlet.org
Billy Sutak bsutak@thenewsoutlet.org
Amanda Tonoli atonoli@thenewsoutlet.org
Faith Tucker ftucker@thenewsoutlet.org
Andreial Tyson atyson@thenewsoutlet.org
John Veauthier jveauthier@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Brittany Wenner bwenner@thenewsoutlet.org Work
Tachieka Williams twilliams@thenewsoutlet.org
Jordan Wolfe jwolfe@thenewsoutlet.org
Sara Wolfe swolfe@thenewsoutlet.org
William Wolkoff wwolkoff@thenewsoutlet.org
Christina Young cyoung@thenewsoutlet.org

STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrew Bush Technology Manager abush@thenewsoutlet.org
Dave Davis Co-Director ddavis@thenewsoutlet.org
Tim Francisco Co-Director tfrancisco@thenewsoutlet.org
Alyssa Lenhoff Co-Director alenhoff@thenewsoutlet.org
Mary Sweetwood Coordinator msweetwood@thenewsoutlet.org

FORMER INTERNS

First Name Last Name Link to their work
Joel Anderson Work
Keith Baker
Aubrey Barto
Karen Bell
Adrienne Bish Work
Dan Brown Work
Caitlin Cook Work
Chris Cotelesse Work
Ricky Darby
Christine Darin Work
Andrew Donofrio Work
Bethany English Work
Harry Evans
Natalia Fenton
Dominic Ferreri Work
Caitlin Fitch Work
Kaely Hawkins
Shelby Heitzenrator
Max Kalik
Rachael Kerr
Christopher Kochera Work
Brittany Landsberger Work
Ralph Lewis Work
Dustin Livesay
Doug Livingston Work
Rachel Lundberg Work
Josh Medore Work
Chelsea Miller Work
Kelsey Misbrener Work
Daniel Moore Work
Ashley Morris Work
Lee Murray Work
Jacob Myers Work
Nicole Paden
Kara Pappas Work
Brandon Park
Rick Pollo Work
Sara Rodino Work
Jonathon Rogers Work
Rachel Salyer Work
Kacy Standohar Work
Suzi Starheim Work
Rebecca Steh Work
Nicole Stempak Work
Chelsea Telega Work
Loren Thomas Work
Steve Thomas
Anna Tutlz Work
Jordan Uhl Work
Steve Wilaj Work
Shee Wai Wong Work